2024 Judges

Thursday 21 November 2024 | Liberty Grand, Toronto

Contact Us

2024 Judges

Maneli Badii

Chief Executive Officer & Managing Partner

Sarbjit Basra

Managing Partner
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP

Jacqueline Beckles

General Counsel
Department of Justice Canada

Stephen Beney

Managing Partner
Bereskin & Parr LLP

Jennifer Biernaskie

McLennan Ross LLP

Bruce Chapple

Partner, Private Equity & Venture Capital, Mergers & Acquisitions
McMillan LLP

John Ciardullo

Managing Partner, Toronto Office
Stikeman Elliott LLP

Matthew W. Cockburn

Managing Partner
Torys LLP

Jeffrey Cohen

Managing Partner
Torkin Manes LLP

George Cooper, KC

Chief Executive Officer and Partner
Cox & Palmer

Jo-Anne Demers

Clyde & Co

Martin K. Denyes

Firm Managing Partner
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Paul Fruitman

Lax O’Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP

Tim Haney

Canada Chief Executive Officer
Dentons Canada LLP

Collin K. Hirschfeld, KC

Partner and Chair- Executive Committee
McKercher LLP

Michael Innes

National Chair, Corporate Group
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Farah Ismail

Senior VP, Chief Legal, Privacy & Compliance Officer
SE Health

Monique Jilesen

Managing Partner
Lenczner Slaght

Damilola (“Dami”) Katibi

Senior Counsel
Vale Canada Limited

Kevin J. Kiley, KC

Managing Partner
McInnes Cooper

David M. Kramer

Senior Legal Counsel
Suncor Energy Inc.

Cynthia Kuehl

Partner, Chair of Firm
Lerners LLP

Dale H. Lastman, C.M.

Goodmans LLP

Jonathan Leibtag

Senior Corporate Counsel- Corporate, External & Legal Affairs, CPS Pursuit Team, Americas

Dave Leonard

Chief Executive Officer, Partner Toronto
McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Vaughn MacLellan

Toronto Office Managing Partner
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

Steve McKersie

Chief Executive Officer
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP

John Mercury

Executive Chair and Chair of the Board
Bennett Jones LLP

John G. Murphy

National Managing Partner & CEO
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (BLG)

Nora Osbaldeston

Ontario Regional Managing Partner
Miller Thomson LLP

Sophie Perreault

Chair of the Board of Directors
Langlois Lawyers, LLP

Clifford G. Proudfoot, KC

Managing Partner
Lawson Lundell LLP

Bo Rothstein

Managing Partner
Farris LLP

Laura Salvatori

General Counsel
Anson Funds

Bryson A. Stokes

National Managing Partner
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

Kristin Taylor

Managing Partner
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP

Jennifer Teskey

Managing Partner – Canada
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Charmaine Toms

General Counsel

Sharon Vogel

Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP


Register today and keep up to date with every key deadline and milestone throughout the Mortgage Introducer Awards process.