2022 Judges

Thursday 21 November 2024 | Liberty Grand, Toronto

Contact Us

2022 Judges

Sandra Abitan

Managing Partner/Associée directrice, Montréal
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP

Sarbjit Basra

Managing Partner
Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP

Dahlia Bateman

General Counsel and lead for the Office of Legal Services and Fair Practices
Wilfrid Laurier University and Chair of the Ontario Chapter of the Canadian Corporate Counsel Association

Stephen Beney

Managing Partner
Bereskin & Parr LLP

Lydia Bugden KC

CEO & Managing Partner
Stewart McKelvey

Nadia Chiesa

Partner, Chair of the Commercial Litigation Practice Group
WeirFoulds LLP

John Clifford

COO and Partner
McMillan LLP

Matthew W. Cockburn

Managing Partner
Torys LLP

Jeffrey Cohen

Managing Partner
Torkin Manes LLP

George Cooper. KC

Chief Executive Officer and Partner
Cox & Palmer

Tom Curry

Managing Partner
Lenczner Slaght

Lucille D’Souza

V.P. & Associate General Counsel, Innovation & Operations
Royal Bank of Canada

Peter Feldberg

Firm Managing Partner
Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP

Matthew Gottlieb

Managing Partner
Lax O’Sullivan Lisus Gottlieb LLP

Tim Haney

Canada Chief Executive Officer
Dentons Canada LLP

Teresa Haykowsky

McLennan Ross LLP

Collin K. Hirschfeld, KC

Partner and Chair- Executive Committee
McKercher LLP

Lloyd Hong

Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Franco-Nevada Corporation

Charles Hurdon

Managing Partner – Canada
Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP

Jeffrey Jay Kay KC

Managing Partner
Farris LLP

Warren Katz

Managing Partner, Montreal Office
Stikeman Elliott LLP

Kevin J. Kiley

Managing Partner
McInnes Cooper

Dale H. Lastman, C.M, O.Ont.

Goodmans LLP

Dave Leonard

Chief Executive Officer Partner, Toronto
McCarthy Tétrault LLP

Hugh L. MacKinnon KC

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Bennett Jones LLP

Vaughn MacLellan

Toronto Office Managing Partner
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP

John G. Murphy

National Managing Partner & CEO
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP (BLG)

Steve McKersie

Chief Executive Officer
Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP

Sue-Lynn Noel

Senior Vice-President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
Purolator Inc.

Nora Osbaldeston

Managing Partner, Toronto, Vaughan and Markham
Miller Thomson LLP

Sophie Perreault

Chair of the Board of Directors
Langlois Lawyers, LLP

Leola Pon

General Counsel- Executive Officer, Legal Services
Toronto District School Board

Graham Porter

Partner, Firm Chair
Lerners LLP

Clifford G. Proudfoot, KC

Managing Partner
Lawson Lundell LLP

Sylvia Samuel

Senior Enforcement Counsel
Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC)

Bryson A. Stokes

National Managing Partner
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP

Minal Upadhyaya

General Counsel and Privacy Officer
Halton Healthcare

Sharon Vogel

Singleton Urquhart Reynolds Vogel LLP

Kristin Taylor

Managing Partner
Cassels Brock & Blackwell LLP


Register today and keep up to date with every key deadline and milestone throughout the Mortgage Introducer Awards process.